Planning Stage: Musical Remembrance for Pete Seeger Here in Humboldt

A few of my musical friends are talking about doing a community memorial celebration musical event of Pete Seeger’s life some where near here and  in the near future.   I assume this will prob be a free community event at this point but organizing is early on.  I have a young friend who is doing most of this I am networking.
If you are a musician who would like to participate or person who can provide a venue for such a nice event please email me at Humboldt.organizer@gmail.com.
We will get together and organize the event together.
Next time we talk I will try to have a go to address for an organizer for this event.
have a peaceful day,
Bill

Leave a Reply

