Street Concert Monday Noon In Remembrance of Robert

I will do a show for the people Monday at noon til 3 pm or so in front of Free Meal in Eureka (St. Vincents Dining Hall) on 3rd st near A st. I will be as close to Free Meal as I can be with my guitar. You will find us.

If there are any other musicians who would like to sing a few songs for Robert please come down, as well as bring some pot luck for the people. How about some good coffee and some nutritious food?  People who need to speak will have a chance, that is my intention.

Robert was a friend of mine, he was always kind and respectful towards me and my music. I played many songs for him over the last 7 years. Its time to play them again. Rest in Peace, Brother.

My name is Bill, contact me at Humboldt.organizer@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

