I Need Some Five Gallon Buckets

I need some five gallon buckets. 

Free in the Eureka / Humboldt area.

Dry stains (paint or whatever) are ok, I can’t use greasy or oily buckets unless they are easily cleaned food buckets.

These will NOT be used for food, they will be used for outdoor seating so no worries.

If you have some of these please contact me Bill Humboldt.organizer@gmail.com so I can arrange to get them.

Or if you have some ideas where I might find some leave a comment.

Thanks,

have a peaceful day,

Bill

Leave a Reply

