HumboldtBud.com Domain For Sale!

Hi everyone,

Due to a perfect storm of  personal events I have decided to leave Humboldt.  I have enjoyed my time here, I have met lots of nice people and just a few cranks, idiots and fascists.

I registered the domain HumboldtBud.com a couple of years ago with the intention of using it but now I won’t.

So it is for sale.  I am asking $1,000 please contact me @ billunmunged@yahoo.ie  or leave a comment here.

6 Responses to “HumboldtBud.com Domain For Sale!”

  1. I’m sorry you’re going to move. Good luck!

  2. I bet you wish george bush was still president now

  3. Actually I wish George Bush was on trial at the Hague, along with Cheney and about a dozen other Republican war criminals.

    have a peaceful day,
    Bill

  4. Peace be with you Bill

    I will miss you. I hope I get to see you before you go. Thanks for all your support, and remember we love you.

    love eternal
    tad

  5. Thanks Tad,

    I think we will see each other several times before I go.

    Thank you for your support too brother I have made more friends here in Humboldt than I ever had in my life. I will miss them.

    have a peaceful day,
    Bill

  6. Thanks Kym,

    This is a wonderful part of the country to live in but I have a complexity of things that have come up.

    have a peaceful day,
    Bill

Leave a Reply

