As A Human Being I Claim the Right to Use Cannabis

As a human being I claim the right to use cannabis.  Its a plant.

My right to use plants is held by humanity in general and in perpetuity and my right preceded any state or local laws, any national laws, any Bill of Rights, any Constitution, any Declaration of Independence, any Magna Carta, any King Arthur, or any imaginary being that might want to take it from me.

I claim the right to chew the coca leaf and to make opium pod tea or to grow and use the nicotine bush, or to use the bark of the willow tree or the ancient herb Vervain.

I reserve the right to consume plant products to enhance my own personal spiritual advancement.

This is simple.

have a peaceful day,

Bill

 

shortlink here:  http://wp.me/pbr9G-3zh  mnemonic here: http://urlet.com/handled.concern

3 Responses to “As A Human Being I Claim the Right to Use Cannabis”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Please do us a favor and spark one up in the courthouse and claim your “right”.

  2. What’s your point? I didn’t claim the right to “spark one up at the courthouse” did I? Get a life.

    have a peaceful day,
    Bill

  3. Arsenic and Henbane are plants too. PLZ smoke some.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

